Liedle, Larson, Lidl & Vail, LLP
Liedle, Larson, Lidl & Vail, LLP

Contact

Matthew J. Liedle (858) 369-7280 ext. 301 mliedle@liedlelaw.com
Eric J. Larson (858) 369-7280 ext. 303 elarson@liedlelaw.com
Erich J. Lidl (858) 369-7280 ext. 304 erich.lidl@liedlelaw.com
Tami Vail (858) 369-7280 ext. 305 tvail@liedlelaw.com
Valery Barshak Gerard (858) 369-7280 ext. 313 vbarshak@liedlelaw.com
Ryan G. Rupe (858) 369-7280 ext. 314 rrupe@liedlelaw.com
Darcella R. Evanson (858) 369-7280 ext. 310 devanson@liedlelaw.com
Ariana Mayr (858) 369-7280 ext. 306 amayr@liedlelaw.com
Michelle Gilmore (858) 369-7280 ext. 307 mgilmore@liedlelaw.com
Maryjo Highland (858) 369-7280 mhighland@liedlelaw.com

 

Southern California
(Main Office):

12520 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA  92130

Tel:  (858) 369-7280
Fax: (858) 369-7285
info@liedlelaw.com

Counties Served: Ventura, San Bernardino,
Los Angeles, Riverside, Imperial,
Orange, San Diego

 

Central Valley Area:

4900 California Ave.
Tower B-210
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Tel:  (877) 263-1931
Fax: (661) 377-1848

County Served: Kern, San Luis Obispo,
Santa Barbara, Ventura

Northern California:

777 Campus Commons Road, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95825

Tel:  (877) 263-1931
Fax: (916) 929-0448

Counties Served: Merced, Mariposa,
Madera, Kings, Stanislaus,
San Joaquin, Tuolumne

San Francisco:

1750 Montgomery Street, First Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111

Tel:  (877) 263-1931
Fax: (415) 954-8598

Counties Served: Alameda, Contra Costa,
Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo,
Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma

Fresno:

8050 N. Palm Ave., Suite 300
Fresno, CA 93711

Tel:  (877) 263-1931
Fax: (559) 449-2425

Counties Served: Fresno, Monterey,
San Benito, Mono, Inyo, Tulare

 

 

Liedle, Larson, Lidl & Vail, LLP, Attorneys At Law
Liedle, Larson, Lidl & Vail, LLP
California Law Firm
Specializing in Civil Litigation